[Skip to Content]

Intern Leaderboard

Scholarship Week #08: Innovation

(7/23 - 7/29)

This leaderboard is updated once a day! See who’s leading the popular vote for scholarship entries throughout the week.

At the end of the week the top ten most-voted entries move to a judging committee where the winner will then be selected and publicly announced by the following Tuesday after a contest week.

  • Connor Carey
  • Kyle Reuther
  • Andrew Martinez
  • Edyta Osieczko
  • Jake Tury
  • Sarah Rai
  • Andrea Diaz
  • David Joyner
  • Matthew Straughn
  • Erika Gripp
  • Preston Thomas
  • Stephanie Kreitler
  • Alex Mercer
  • Samuel Williams
  • Jaylen Reinhart
  • sai adarsh udhayakumar
  • Brennan Smay
  • Cole Bullard
  • Hunter Morgan

Last Updated: Monday, July 30, 2018 11:25 AM CST